Home

 

photo credit: Mona Chammas, geekychic.ca

photo credit: Mona Chammas, geekychic.ca

K and I were walking along Bloor Street on Saturday when I was approached by Mona Chammas, a fabulously geeky (and tres chic) writer and photographer.  She wanted to take photos of me for her column, Street Style, on blogTO.  Mona also has a personal blog called Geeky Chic, where she chronicles her adventures capturing style on the streets of Toronto and around the world. Needless to say, it made my day! Click here to read today’s column, which includes me!

Readers, beware of the highly caustic comments that are common for blogTO columns. Why does decorum get thrown under the bus when it comes to online communication?  My take is, if you can’t say it in person, don’t say it online, including in emails.

11 thoughts on “wabibito on blogTO’s Street Style

  1. I love the Hermes hippy comment. Very well chosen words. You look great… now you can help style me!

  2. Love your pose too Irene so modest and cute!
    You are one of the best dressed people I know, such great original style!

Comments are closed.