Home

Click here to see Part 1 of this post.

There are so many women out there sporting interesting short cuts.  The common denominator of all of them is that each cut beautifully frames the face and accentuates the bone structure.  Here are a few more of my favourites.

Britt Maren

Britt Maren

Britt Maren

Britt Maren

Kate Moss for Coco Mademoiselle

Kate Moss for Coco Mademoiselle

Linda Evangelista for MAC

Linda Evangelista for MAC

Halle Berry

Halle Berry

Last but not least. To inspire a dear friend of mine (ahem, MEL):

3 thoughts on “In Appreciation of Short Hair – Part 2

  1. Pingback: In Appreciation of Short Hair | in search of wabi-sabi.

  2. Even Halle Berry looks much sexier and hotter with long hair. Luckily, my wife hates short hair on herself more than I do.

  3. I have just chopped all of mine off and it was down to the middle of my back! I live it. Today someone said I looked like Audrey Hepburn! Very pleased with that!

Comments are closed.